Visa-free Granted for HK Passport Holders to Caribbean Islands

created: 2012-08-03

Xinhua, August 2, 2012
Hong Kong Special Administration Region passport holders have been granted visa-free access, or visa-on-arrival, to Dutch territories in the Caribbean, Hong Kong Immigration Department said Thursday.
The visa-free areas includes Aruba, Curacao, St Maarten, and the Caribbean Netherlands, which comprises Bonaire, St Eustatius, and Saba.
The visa-free period for Aruba is 30 days, and that for Curacao, St Maarten, and the Caribbean Netherlands is three months.

Recommended China Guide:

1.Hong Kong Travel Guide